DULCODOS® SAFE-IBC

DULCODOS® SAFE-IBC

Conveniently and reliably meter liquid chemicals with our metering and drainage station

The metering and drainage station DULCODOS® SAFE-IBC makes the handling of chemicals safe for people and processes. The collecting pan protects the ground from contamination. The metering system conserves resources and cuts costs as there is virtually no residue left in the storage tank. It conforms to the modified legislature for liquids harmful to water in accordance with the German Ordinance for Systems Handling Substances Harmful to Water (AwSV).

The solution for reliably metering liquid chemicals

The metering and drainage station DULCODOS® SAFE-IBC provides your process with chemicals interruption-free. The customer positions and fixes the IBC on the respective installation surface of the collecting pan tilted forward slightly and it is connected to an interim tank, or alternatively a standpipe. You can’t fail to be impressed by the benefits.

 

The benefits at a glance

Excellent process safety and reliability

Excellent process safety and reliability

Even when the IBC is being changed, the metering system DULCODOS® SAFE-IBC guarantees uninterrupted and safe process metering of chemicals. The visual level indicator and a filling level measurement with alarm message allow IBC changes to be planned better. An interim tank holding around 200 l serves as a buffer volume and ensures an uninterrupted process. A compact metering station can be integrated in the front of the interim tank depending on process requirements for reliable metering. It is equipped either with one or two solenoid metering pumps or with one motor-driven metering pump.

Maximum safety and efficiency

Maximum safety and efficiency

The IBC can be securely installed on a special roll-under collecting pan construction. Any drops are thereby reliably collected and cannot escape at the installation place. Escape-proof safety couplings and hoses, which connect the IBC to an approx. 200 l interim tank fitted to the left of the collecting pan, are an additional safety feature. Alternatively, the metering system can be ordered with a standpipe and tank volume of approx. 60 l. The metering system provides maximum operating safety and enables almost complete residual drainage of the IBC.

Technical features

  • Robust, welded construction of the PE-HD collecting pan
  • Interim tank with volume of approx. 200 l made from PE-HD
  • Collecting pan with German Institute for Building Technology (DiBT) certification
  • Outer dimensions: 1,840 x 1,850 x 2,098 mm (WxDxH)
  • IBC’s installation surface, available in a size of 1,010.x 1,620 mm (WxD) and tilted forward slightly
  • Pallet substructure to roll under collecting pan with a height of approx. 100mm

Suitable products

Solenoid-driven metering pump Beta®

All-purpose solenoid metering pump for the metering of liquid media in water treatment and chemical processes: Solenoid driven metering pump Beta®. Cost-effective, overload-proof, can be adapted to signal transducers present.

Find out more

Solenoid-driven metering pumps gamma/ X and gamma/ XL

The gamma/ X and gamma/ XL are smart, network-compatible solenoid-driven metering pumps that set new standards in productivity, reliability and cost-effectiveness.

Find out more

Motor-driven metering pump Sigma

Robust motor-driven metering pumps like the Sigma product range guarantee excellent process reliability with their patented multi-layer safety diaphragm. It is a smart, flexible motor-driven metering pump that sets new standards in terms of operating convenience, reliability and safety.

Find out more

Metering station DULCODOS® universal mini with solenoid-driven metering pump

The metering system DULCODOS® universal mini is supplied ready connected and its small footprint enables it to be integrated simply into the process. The construction is exceptionally well laid out with the new valve block. The compact metering system is available with up to two solenoid-driven metering pumps of the product range Beta® 4 or 5, delta® and gamma/ X.

Find out more

Metering station DSKa with motor-driven metering pump

The ready-wired modular metering system DULCODOS® is used for the ultra-precise metering of chemicals. It is modular in design and can be flexibly used in a wide range of applications.

Find out more

Optional accessories

  • Ground electrode with DIBt certification
  • Continuous recording of filling level
  • Vapour recovery line with chemical vapour barrier
  • Roll-under collecting pan
  • Alternative thread types for IBC adapter are available on request

DULCODOS® SAFE-IBC

DULCODOS® SAFE-IBC

Mit unserer Dosier- und Entleerungsstation flüssige Chemikalien bequem und zuverlässig dosieren

Die Dosier- und Entleerungsstation DULCODOS® SAFE-IBC bietet Sicherheit für Personen und Prozesse im Umgang mit Chemikalien. Die Auffangwanne schützt den Boden vor Kontaminierung. Das Dosiersystem schont die Ressourcen und spart Kosten, da nahezu keine Restmengen im Behälter verbleiben. Es erfüllt die geänderte Gesetzgebung für wassergefährdende Flüssigkeiten nach der deutschen AwSV.

Die Lösung für zuverlässige Dosierung flüssiger Chemikalien

Die Dosier- und Entleerungsstation DULCODOS® SAFE-IBC versorgt Ihren Prozess unterbrechungsfrei mit Chemikalien. Der IBC wird kundenseitig auf die zugehörige leicht nach vorne geneigte Aufstellfläche der Auffangwanne gesetzt und fixiert und mit einem Zwischenbehälter, alternativ mit einem Standrohr, verbunden. Überzeugen Sie sich von den Vorteilen.

Die Vorteile auf einen Blick

Hohe Prozesssicherheit

Hohe Prozesssicherheit

Auch beim IBC-Wechsel wird durch das Dosiersystem DULCODOS® SAFE-IBC eine unterbrechungsfreie und sichere Prozessdosierung von Chemikalien sichergestellt. Durch eine optische Füllstandsanzeige und eine Füllstandsmessung mit Alarmmeldung lässt sich der IBC-Wechsel besser planen. Ein ca. 200l fassender Zwischenbehälter dient als Puffervolumen und stellt einen unterbrechungsfreien Prozess sicher. Für eine zuverlässige Dosierung kann eine kompakt aufgebaute Dosierstation nach Prozessanforderungen im vorderen Bereich des Zwischenbehälters integriert werden. Sie ist entweder mit einer oder zwei Magnetdosierpumpen oder mit einer Motordosierpumpe ausgestattet.

Maximale Sicherheit und Effizienz

Maximale Sicherheit und Effizienz

Der IBC kann auf einer speziellen, unterfahrbaren Auffangwannenkonstruktion sicher aufgestellt werden. Dadurch werden Tropfmengen zuverlässig aufgefangen und können am Aufstellungsort nicht austreten. Ein zusätzliches Sicherheitsfeature sind die auslaufgesicherten Sicherheitskupplungen und Schläuche, die den IBC mit einem seitlich links der Auffangwanne eingebauten ca. 200l fassenden Zwischenbehälter verbinden. Das Dosiersystem kann alternativ mit einem Standrohr und Vorlagevolumen von ca. 60l bestellt werden. Das Dosiersystem bietet maximale Arbeitssicherheit und ermöglicht eine nahezu vollständige Restentleerung des IBCs.

Technische Features

  • robuste, geschweißte Konstruktion der Auffangwanne aus PE-HD
  • Zwischenbehälter von ca. 200l aus PE-HD
  • Auffangwanne mit DiBt-Zulassung (Deutsches Institut für Bautechnik, beantragt)
  • Außenabmessung: 1.840 x 1.850 x 2.098 mm (BxTxH)
  • nach vorne geneigter Aufstellfläche des IBC in einer Größe von 1.010.x 1.620 mm (BxT)
  • unterfahrbarer Palettenunterbau der Auffangwanne mit ca. 100mm Höhe

Passende Produkte

Magnet-Membrandosierpumpe Beta®

Universell einsetzbare Magnetdosierpumpe zur Dosierung flüssiger Medien in der Wasseraufbereitung und bei chemischen Prozessen: Magnet-Membrandosierpumpe Beta®. Wirtschaftlich, überlastsicher, anpassbar an vorhandene Signalgeber.

Mehr erfahren

Magnet-Membrandosierpumpen gamma/ X und gamma/ XL

Die gamma/ X und gamma/ XL sind intelligente, vernetzbare Magnet-Membrandosierpumpe, die in puncto Produktivität, Zuverlässigkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit neue Maßstäbe setzen.

Mehr erfahren

Motor-Membrandosierpumpe Sigma

Robuste Motor-Membrandosierpumpen wie die Sigma-Baureihe gewährleisten mit patentierter Mehrlagensicherheitsmembran eine hohe Prozesssicherheit. Sie ist eine intelligente, flexible Motor-Membrandosierpumpe, die in puncto Bedienkomfort, Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit neue Maßstäbe setzt.

Mehr erfahren

Dosierstation DULCODOS® universal mini mit Magnet-Membrandosierpumpe

Das Dosiersystem DULCODOS® universal mini wird anschlussfertig geliefert und ist durch seine geringe Grundfläche einfach in den Prozess einzubinden. Mit dem neuartigen Ventilblock ist der Aufbau besonders übersichtlich. Das kompakte Dosiersystem ist wahlweise mit bis zu zwei Magnet-Membrandosierpumpen der Baureihen Beta® 4 oder 5, delta® und gamma/ X lieferbar.

Mehr erfahren

Dosierstation DSKa mit Motor-Membrandosierpumpe

Das anschlussfertige modulare Dosiersystem DULCODOS® dient zur Dosierung von Chemikalien mit höchster Präzision. Es ist modular aufgebaut und lässt sich flexibel in den verschiedensten Applikationen einsetzen.

Mehr erfahren

Optionales Zubehör

  • Bodenelektrode mit DIBt-Zulassung
  • Kontinuierliche Füllstanderfassung
  • Gaspendelleitung mit Chemikaliendampfsperre
  • unterfahrbare Auffangwanne
  • alternative Gewindetypen für IBC Adapter auf Anfrage

Ready for you.

Anytime, anywhere!