Intelligence is gaining in size.

Intelligence is gaining in size.

The new gamma/ XL with Extended Connectivity

The gamma/ XL extends the performance spectrum of ProMinent’s intelligent solenoid metering pump series gamma/ X. The gamma/ XL is as smart, easy to use and has the same long service life as its smaller sister model. With a higher capacity range of 8 to 80 l/h at 25 to 2 bar, the gamma/ XL increases the versatility of the gamma/ X product range and opens numerous new fields of application.

 

The new gamma/ XL simply contains added value.

Our metering pumps have gained a lot. Both in performance and connectivity.

More intelligence

Like the gamma/ X, the new gamma/ XL is an innovative metering pump with predictive intelligence. Thanks to a controlled solenoid drive with integrated pressure measurement, it detects hydraulic error statuses even at minimal deviations – and immediately adapts its output to the pressure conditions and properties of the medium. This ensures greater safety during commissioning and in the process.

More simplicity

Preselect the mode with the click of a button, use the Click Wheel to adjust settings, confirm with a click - metering with the new gamma/ XL is that simple. The adjustment range is 1:40,000. The capacity can be set directly in l/h or gph. An intuitive and efficient control is virtually pre-programmed.

More reliability

The new gamma/ XL has an almost wear-free solenoid drive, is overload-proof and low-maintenance. Together with an automated venting system and the automated recognition of hydraulic error statuses, this ensures maximum reliability and a long service life, coupled with high efficiency.

More connectivity

The new gamma/ XL is ready for Industry 4.0. Designed as a smart product, it can be connected to ProMinent’s web-based fluid management platform DULCOnneX. You can use this to monitor your metering processes in real time, avoid downtimes and generate fully automated reports.

More versatility

As a standalone pump, or integrated in the overall system, the new gamma/ XL is virtually predestined for any industrial applications and other metering processes. The application options range from the chemical trade and system construction to the food and beverage industry, and from drinking and waste water treatment to the chemical industry and electroplating.

DULCOnneX – Extended Connectivity

Web-based. Connected. Transparent.

An additional highlight of the new gamma/ XL is its extended connectivity. As part of our new DULCOnneX solution for the digital fluid management, the solenoid-driven metering pump includes integrated PROFIBUS and CANopen interfaces for the connection to process control systems. Thus, the gamma/ XL allows you to monitor, analyse and optimise metering processes with ease.

Extended ConnectivityDULCOnneX by ProMinent represents the intelligent solution for digital fluid management. DULCOnneX allows us to connect all the components of a  system, ensuring the optimised interaction of metering pump, controller and sensors. Users benefit from direct access to all information about the equipment and systems installed on site. DULCOnneX, therefore, enables the simple monitoring, analysis and optimisation of processes. The basis for digital fluid management: products with Extended Connectivity.

DULCOnneX products, such as the new Sigma X, boast features that enable digital fluid management. They reduce the consumption of raw materials and help to minimise operating errors and downtimes.

Durable: their construction ensures a long service life and a high level of availability.

Adaptive: they automatically adapt to constantly changing operating conditions.

User-friendly: they are easy to install and start up. Clear, intuitive operation ensures simple parametrisation, calibration and storage.

Network capability: At field bus level they communicate using CANopen, PROFIBUS® and PROFINET or can be connected via DULCOnneX to our web-based fluid management platform.

Improved detail, increased performance.

The internal values of the new gamma/ XL

Highly visible status LEDs

The three-level LED status display for operating, warning and error messages, visible from all sides, provides increased operating safety.

 

High-resolution LCD with back pressure display

The gamma/ XL’s 3” high-resolution LCD clearly Displays important parameters such as the flow volume. The back pressure is measured without a sensor and is also shown on the display at a resolution of 0.5 bar

 

Reliable controlled solenoid drive

Highly precise controlled solenoid drive for metering liquid media. Its capacity range extends from 8 to 80 l/h at 25 to 2 bar. The solenoid drive allows a slow prestroke and thus a virtually continuous metering of even the smallest volume streams.

 

Simple operation via Click Wheel

In combination with the large LCD and 4 buttons, the Click Wheel enables intuitive operation and programming. The capacity is stored in the memory every 10 minutes over the past 4 weeks. Editable via the Display.

 

Maximum efficiency

The refined electronics allow a precise control. The pressure detection without wetted parts ensures maximum operational safety. Hydraulic error statuses can be detected. In addition, pressure fluctuations in the system will be detected and compensated, ensuring a high dosing precision.

 

New socket for 3 configurable I/Os

As an input for triggering timer programmes and for the switchover to preset capacities. As an output for error messages and warnings; assigned to the timer for the switching of external devices such as stirrer or solenoid valves.

 

Optional radio connection

Optional radio Connection The gamma/ XL comes with an optional Bluetooth and Wi-Fi connection for the simple configuration of parameters and call-up of process data.

Continuous level measurement

The new, continuous suction lance allows levels to be monitored with precision of up to 5%.

DULCOnneX – Extended Connectivity

integrated PROFIBUS® and CANopen interfaces enabling connection to process control systems.

 

Video gamma/ X family

The gamma/ XL extends the performance spectrum of ProMinent’s intelligent solenoid metering pump series gamma/ X.

the gamma/ X Family

Out of conviction

Offering the optimum solution requires: broad expertise, knowledge and experience.

Intelligenz wird eine Nummer größer

Intelligenz wird eine Nummer größer

Die neue gamma/ XL mit Extended Connectivity

Mit der neuen gamma/ XL bekommt die intelligente Magnet-Membrandosierpumpe gamma/ X von ProMinent Verstärkung. Die gamma/ XL ist genauso intelligent, bedienerfreundlich und langlebig wie ihr kleineres Schwestermodell. Mit einem höheren Leistungsbereich von 8 bis 80 l/h bei 25 bis 2 bar steigert die gamma/ XL dabei die Vielseitigkeit der gamma/ X Baureihe und erschließt eine Vielzahl neuer Anwendungsbereiche.

In der neuen gamma/ XL steckt einfach Mehrwert drin.

Unsere Dosierpumpen haben ganz schön zugenommen. An Leistung und Konnektivität.

Mehr Intelligenz

Die neue gamma/ XL ist eine innovative Dosierpumpe mit vorausschauender Intelligenz. Ihr geregelter Magnetantrieb mit integrierter Druckmessung sorgt dafür, dass sie hydraulische Fehlzustände selbst bei minimalen Abweichungen erkennt – und ihre Leistung sofort optimal auf Druckverhältnisse und die Eigenschaften des Mediums abstimmt. Dies sorgt für mehr Sicherheit bei der Inbetriebnahme und im Prozess.

Mehr Einfachheit

Mit einem Tastendruck Modus vorwählen, per Click Wheel Einstellung vornehmen, per Klick bestätigen – so einfach ist Dosieren mit der neuen gamma/ XL. Ihr Regelbereich liegt bei 1:40.000. Die Dosierleistung kann direkt in l/h oder gph eingestellt werden. Da ist eine intuitive und effiziente Steuerung quasi vorprogrammiert.

Mehr Zuverlässigkeit

Die neue gamma/ XL verfügt über einen nahezu verschleißfreien Magnetantrieb,ist überlastsicher und wartungsarm. Zusammen mit einer automatischen Entlüftung und der automatischen Erkennung von hydraulischen Fehlzuständen sorgt dies für maximale Zuverlässigkeit und anglebigkeit bei hoher Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Mehr Konnektivität

Die neue gamma/ XL ist ready for Industrie 4.0. Als smartes Produkt kann sie mit der webbasierten Fluidmanagement-Plattform DULCOnneX von ProMinent verbunden werden. Hierüber können Sie Ihre Dosierprozesse in Echtzeit überwachen, Stillstände vermeiden und vollautomatisch Reports erzeugen.

Mehr Vielseitigkeit

Als Stand-alone-Pumpe oder in ein Gesamtsystem integriert, ist die neue gamma/ XL geradezu prädestiniert für jegliche industriellen Anwendungen und sonstigen Dosierprozesse. Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten reichen vom Chemikalienhandel und Anlagenbau über die Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie, Trinkwasser – und Abwasserbehandlung bis hin zur chemischen Industrie und Galvanotechnik.

DULCOnneX – Extended Connectivity

Webbasiert. Vernetzt. Transparent.

Ein weiteres Highlight der neuen gamma/ XL ist ihre erweiterte Konnektivität. Als Teil unseres neuen DULCOnneX Lösungsangebots für das digitale Fluidmanagement verfügt die neue Magnet-Membrandosierpumpe über integrierte PROFIBUS® und CANopen Schnittstellen für die Anbindung an Prozessleitsysteme. So ermöglicht Ihnen die gamma/ XL die einfache Überwachung, Analyse und Optimierung von Dosierprozessen.

DULCOnneX von ProMinent ist die intelligente Lösung fürs digitale Fluidmanagement. Mit DULCOnneX vernetzen wir alle Komponenten einer Anlage und sorgen so für ein optimiertes Zusammenspiel von  Dosierpumpe, Mess- und Regelgerät sowie Sensoren. Als Anwender profitieren Sie durch direkten Zugriff auf alle Informationen der vor Ort  installierten Geräte und Anlagen. So ermöglicht Ihnen DULCOnneX die einfache Überwachung, Analyse und Optimierung von Prozessen. Die Basis für digitales Fluidmanagement: Produkte mit Extended Connectivity.

DULCOnneX Produkte wie die neue gamma/ XL besitzen Merkmale, die digitales Fluidmanagement ermöglichen. Sie  reduzieren den Verbrauch von Rohstoffen und tragen dazu bei, Bedienfehler und Stillstandzeiten zu minimieren.

Robust: Ihr konstruktiver Aufbau sorgt für hohe  Lebensdauer und hohe Verfügbarkeit.

Adaptiv: Sie passen sich eigenständig an stetig  veränderte Betriebsbedingungen an.

Benutzerfreundlich: Sie lassen sich einfach installieren und in Betrieb nehmen. Eine übersichtliche, intuitive  Bedienung gewährleistet die einfache Parametrierung,  Kalibrierung und Speicherung.

Vernetzbar: Sie kommunizieren auf Feldbus-Ebene  via CANopen, PROFIBUS® und PROFINET oder  können via DULCOnneX mit unserer webbasierenden  Fluidmanagement-Plattform verbunden werden.

 

Im Detail verbessert, in der Leistung vergrößert.

Die inneren Werte der neuen gamma/ XL

Weithin erkennbare Status-LEDs

Die dreistufige, von allen Seiten sichtbare LED-Statusanzeige für Betriebs-, Warn- und Fehlermeldungen erhöht die Betriebssicherheit.

 

Hochauflösendes LC-Display mit Gegendruckanzeige

Das 3“ große hochauflösende LC-Display zeigt übersichtlich wichtige Parameter an. Der Gegendruck wird ohne Sensor gemessen und mit 0,5 bar Auflösung ebenfalls im Display angezeigt.

 

Zuverlässiger geregelter Magnetantrieb

Leistungsbereich: 8 – 80 l/h bei 25 – 2 bar und hochpräziser kontrollierter Magnetantrieb zur Dosierung flüssiger Medien. Der Magnetantrieb ermöglicht einen langsamen Vorhub und damit quasi eine kontinuierliche Dosierung selbst kleinster Volumenströme.

 

Einfache Bedienung per Click Wheel

Das Click Wheel ermöglicht in Kombination mit dem großen LC-Display und 4 Tasten  eine intuitive Bedienung und Programmierung. Speicherung der Dosierleistung im 10-minTakt über die letzten 4 Wochen. Editierbar über das Display.

 

Maximale Effizienz

Exakte Regelung und hohe Dosiergenauigkeit durch ausgefeilte Elektronik. Druckerkennung ohne medienberührte Teile für höchste Betriebssicherheit. Hydraulische Fehlzustände werden detektiert, Druckschwankungen im System erkannt und kompensiert.

 

Neue Buchse für 3 konfigurierbare I/O‘s

Als Eingang zum Triggern von Timerprogrammen und zum Umschalten auf voreingestellte Dosierleistung. Als Ausgang für Fehlermeldungen, für Warnungen und dem Timer zugeordnet zum Schalten von externen Geräten.

 

Optionale Funkanbindung

Optional ist die gamma/ XL mit Bluetooth und WLAN Anbindung für die einfache Konfiguration von Parametern sowie den  Abruf von Prozessdaten lieferbar.

Kontinuierliche Füllstandsmessung

Mit der neuen, kontinuierlichen Sauglanze können Füllstände bis auf 5% genau überwacht werden.

DULCOnneX Extended Connectivity

Integrierte PROFIBUS® und CANopen Schnittstellen ermöglichen die Anbindung an Prozessleitsysteme.

 

Video gamma/ X Familie

Mit der neuen gamma/ XL bekommt die intelligente Magnet-Membrandosierpumpe gamma/ X von ProMinent Verstärkung.

Die gamma/ X Familie

Aus Überzeugung

Nur wer alles kann, kann Ihnen die optimale Lösung bieten.