ProMinent at the drinktec 2022

ProMinent at the drinktec 2022

From 12 to 16 September 2022 in Munich
Visit us in Hall B3 at Booth 312

Metering and disinfecting in the beverage industry

The World’s Leading Trade Fair for the Beverage and Liquid Food Industry is back! From 12 to 16 September 2022, drinktec in Munich will be the meeting place for the beverage industry. ProMinent will be there. You will find us in Hall B3 at Booth 312. With innovative metering systems and hygiene solutions, we make beverage production and filling easier for our customers.

 

New product 2022

Radar level sensor DULCOLEVEL

Radar level sensor DULCOLEVEL

With the new radar level sensor DULCOLEVEL, we offer a complete solution for chemical management in combination with the secure IIoT platform DULCONNEX and a convenient app configuration

Learn more about the product 

Our highlights at drinktec 2022

DULCODES LP F&B UV system

DULCODES LP F&B UV system

The DULCODES LP F&B UV system, specially designed for use in the food and beverage industry, complies with Hygienic Design, is CIP-capable and equipped with FDA-compliant materials. It belongs to the series of ProMinent UV systems that are the only ones certified according to the new DIN 19294 2020-08 test standard.

Learn more about the product

DULCODOS modular metering system

DULCODOS modular metering system

The DULCODOS metering system is used for metering chemicals with high precision. It has a modular design and can be used flexibly in a wide range of applications. The stainless steel version is ready for connection and can therefore be used immediately in the food and beverage sector.

Learn more about the product

Motor-driven diaphragm metering pump Sigma in hygienic design

Motor-driven diaphragm metering pump Sigma in hygienic design

The motor-driven diaphragm metering pump Sigma in hygienic design enables precise and hygienic metering. All materials of the pump unit that come into contact with the media are designed to be physiologically harmless in accordance with FDA and EN Directive 1935/2004.

Learn more about the product

DULCODOS SAFE-IBC

DULCODOS SAFE-IBC

Safe storage, emptying and uninterrupted metering of chemicals: This is easily achieved with DULCODOS SAFE-IBC, a special metering and emptying station for intermediate bulk containers (IBC) with almost complete residual emptying. 

Learn more about the product

DFXa and DFYa peristaltic metering pumps

DFXa and DFYa peristaltic metering pumps

The DFXa and DFYa peristaltic metering pumps offer precise metering of viscous and solids-containing media up to 410l/h. A matching FDA-compliant hose is available for the beverage and food industry. 

Learn more about the product

Customer Service

Smart Support

Smart Support

With our new Smart Support solution, our service experts can quickly and easily look at our customers’ equipment, even if we are not on site. Thanks to video chat and live transmission, we explain smartly and efficiently how to fix a problem.

more information

ProMinent auf der drinktec 2022

ProMinent auf der drinktec 2022

12.–16. September 2022 | Messe München
Besuchen Sie uns in Halle B3 am Stand 312

Dosieren und Desinfizieren in der Getränkeindustrie

Die Weltleitmesse für die Getränke- und Liquid-Food-Industrie ist zurück! Vom 12. bis 16. September 2022 wird die drinktec in München zum Treffpunkt der Getränkeindustrie. ProMinent ist mit dabei. Sie finden uns in Halle B3 an Stand 312. Mit innovativen Dosiersystemen und Hygienelösungen erleichtern wir unseren Kunden die Getränkeproduktion und -abfüllung.

 

Produkt-Neuheit 2022

Radar-Füllstandssensor DULCOLEVEL

Radar-Füllstandssensor DULCOLEVEL

Der neue Radar-Füllstandssensor DULCOLEVEL kann berührungslos den Füllstand von Flüssigkeiten messen und lässt sich nahtlos in ein Dosiersystem integrieren. Messdaten, wie z.B. Chemikalienverbräuche, können über eine sichere IIoT-Plattform global abgerufen werden, so dass diese rechtzeitig nachgefüllt werden können.

Direkt zum Exponat

Die Highlights auf der drinktec 2022

UV-Anlage DULCODES LP F&B

UV-Anlage DULCODES LP F&B

Die speziell für den Einsatz in der Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie konzipierte UV-Anlage DULCODES LP entspricht dem Hygienic Design, ist CIP-fähig und mit FDA-konformen Materialien ausgestattet. Sie gehört zur Reihe der ProMinent UV-Anlagen, die als einzige nach der neuen Prüfnorm DIN 19294 2020-08 zertifiziert sind. 

Direkt zum Exponat

Dosiersystem DULCODOS modular

Dosiersystem DULCODOS modular

Das Dosiersystem DULCODOS dient zur Dosierung von Chemikalien mit hoher Präzision. Es ist modular aufgebaut und lässt sich flexibel in den verschiedensten Applikationen einsetzen. Die Edelstahl-Ausführung ist anschlussfertig und dadurch sofort einsatzfähig für den Lebensmittel- und Getränkebereich. 

Direkt zum Exponat

Motor-Membrandosierpumpe Sigma Hygienic

Motor-Membrandosierpumpe Sigma Hygienic

Die Motor-Membrandosierpumpe Sigma im Hygienic Design ermöglicht ein genaues und hygienisches Dosieren. Alle medienberührten Werkstoffe der Fördereinheit sind physiologisch unbedenklich gemäß FDA und EN Richtlinie 1935/2004 ausgeführt. 

Direkt zum Exponat

Dosier- und Entleerungsstation DULCODOS SAFE-IBC

Dosier- und Entleerungsstation DULCODOS SAFE-IBC

Chemikalien sicher lagern, entleeren und unterbrechungsfrei dosieren: Das gelingt ganz einfach mit DULCODOS SAFE-IBC, einer speziellen Dosier- und Entleerungsstation für Intermediate Bulk Container (IBC) mit nahezu vollständiger Restentleerung.

Direkt zum Exponat

Schlauchdosierpumpen DFXa und DFYa

Schlauchdosierpumpen DFXa und DFYa

Die Schlauchdosierpumpen DULCOFLEX DFXa und DFYa bieten eine präzise Dosierung von viskosen und feststoffhaltigen Medien bis 410l/h. Für die Getränke- und Lebensmittelindustrie gibt es dazu einen passenden FDA-konformen Schlauch. 

Direkt zum Exponat

Customer Service

Smart Support

Smart Support

Mit unserer neuen Smart Support Lösung können unsere Service-Experten schnell und einfach auf die Anlagen unserer Kunden schauen, auch wenn wir nicht vor Ort sind. Dank Video-Chat und Live-Übertragung erklären wir smart und effizient, wie ein Problem behoben werden kann.

…und weitere neue Entwicklungen aus unserem Haus.

mehr Informationen