Metering and Disinfection in the age of digitalisation
Metering and Disinfection in the age of digitalisation

Aquatech 2019
5 – 8 november, Amsterdam
Hall 11, Booth 11.110

Between 5 – 8 November 2019, Amsterdam plays host to Aquatech. Alongside its tried and tested industry solutions, ProMinent will be presenting new hardware products and digital solution concepts. Our product and sales experts look forward to meeting you.

 

Exhibition highlights

CHLORINSITU® IIa for 5kg and higher

CHLORINSITU® IIa for 5kg and higher

High-performance tubular electrolysis

The CHLORINSITU® IIa for 5kg and higher was developed especially to meet the requirements of high-capacity, on-site potable water disinfection. It is a modular system for the safe production of hypochlorite solution from a salt solution. The system is tailored to the specific project and fitted with the modules required to best adapt to the prevailing circumstances.

 

DULCOnneX

DULCOnneX

DULCOnneX is our digital solution for networking several system components. Alongside intelligent process monitoring, this web-based application also allows you to monitor your system in real time from anywhere. You can’t fail to be impressed by these benefits.

More products

gamma/ XL

Our smart, network-compatible solenoid-driven metering pump that sets new standards in productivity, reliability and cost-effectiveness.

DULCO flex Control

Our new peristaltic metering pump DULCO flex Control combines the best properties of a peristaltic pump with those of a diaphragm metering pump. It ensures linear and reproducible metering under all process conditions.

AEGIS II

Controller AEGIS II continuously measures and controls the conductivity, controls the biocide concentration and thereby keeps pipework and heat exchangers clean.

DULCOMETER® diaLog DACb

The controller DULCOMETER® diaLog DACb is our compact all-rounder for water analysis.

Free trade fair ticket

Click on this personal registration LINK and your free e-ticket will be e-mailed to you. We look forward to your visit to stand 11.110 in hall 11.

Metering and Disinfection in the age of digitalisation
Metering and Disinfection in the age of digitalisation

Aquatech 2019
5. – 8. November, Amsterdam
Halle 11, Stand 11.110

 

Vom 5. – 8. November 2019 findet in Amsterdam die Aquatech statt. ProMinent stellt neben seinen altbewährten Branchenlösungen insbesondere Produktneuheiten im Hardwarebereich sowie digitale Lösungskonzepte vor. Unsere Produkt- und Vertriebsexperten freuen sich auf Sie.

Messe-Highlights

CHLORINSITU® IIa ab 5kg

CHLORINSITU® IIa ab 5kg

Rohrelektrolyse mit großer Leistung

Die CHLORINSITU® IIa ab 5kg wurde speziell entwickelt, um den Anforderungen der Vor-Ort-Trinkwasserdesinfektion bei großen Kapazitäten gerecht zu werden. Sie ist ein modulares System zur sicheren Herstellung von Hypochloritlösung aus einer Salzlösung. Die Anlage wird projektspezifisch ausgerichtet und mit den notwendigen Modularen ausgestattet, um bestmöglich an die Gegebenheiten angepasst zu sein.

DULCOnneX

DULCOnneX

DULCOnneX ist unsere digitale Lösung zur Vernetzung mehrerer Systemkomponenten. Diese webbasierte Anwendung ermöglicht Ihnen neben einer intelligenten Prozessüberwachung auch ein ortsunabhängiges Anlagenmonitoring in Echtzeit. Überzeugen Sie sich von diesen Vorteilen.

Weitere Produkte

gamma/ XL

Unsere intelligente, vernetzbare Magnet-Membrandosierpumpe, die in puncto Produktivität, Zuverlässigkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit neue Maßstäbe setzt.

DULCO flex Control

Unsere neue Schlauchdosierpumpe DULCO flex Control vereint die besten Eigenschaften der Schlauchpumpe mit denen der Membrandosierpumpe. Sie gewährleistet eine lineare und wiederholbare Dosierung unter allen Prozessbedingungen.

AEGIS II

Das Mess- und Regelgerät AEGIS II misst und regelt kontinuierlich die Leitfähigkeit, steuert die Biozidkonzentration und hält so Rohrleitungen sowie Wärmetauscher sauber.

DULCOMETER® diaLog DACb

Das Mess- und Regelgerät DULCOMETER® diaLog DACb ist unser kompaktes Multitalent für die Wasseranalyse.

Kostenloses Messe-Ticket

Klicken Sie auf diesen persönlichen Registrierungs-LINK und Sie erhalten Ihr kostenloses e-Ticket als Email. Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch in Halle 11 auf Stand 11.110.

 

Hinweis für Amtsträger: Falls Sie ein Amtsträger sind, stellen Sie bitte sicher, dass Sie, soweit gemäß geltender Gesetze oder interner Vorgaben erforderlich, vorab für die Einholung einer Genehmigung seitens der zuständigen Behörde/Stelle zur Annahme der Einladung Sorge tragen. Idealerweise lassen Sie uns diese Genehmigung zukommen. Der Wert der Zuwendung wurde in der Einladung beziffert. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis!