Dive in.
Dive in.

ProMinent at aquanale
7 – 10 November 2017, Cologne
Hall 6.1, Stand G 40 / H 41


The biggest marketplace for the swimming pool and wellness industry is aquanale, the International Trade Fair for Sauna, Pool and Ambience. This is where the global market leaders come together to present their latest products and innovations – and ProMinent is among them.

Order free ticket      Send request

ProMinent Innovations at aquanale

DULCOMARIN® 3 – our new controller

DULCOMARIN® 3 – our new controller

This year we’re delighted to present the further development of our controller DULCOMARIN. The next generation of this device combines sophisticated technology with user-friendly design. With the DULCOMARIN® 3 , you can explore the new possibilities opened up by the Industry 4.0 age.

Vacuum metering system for chlorine gas DULCO®Vaq

Vacuum metering system for chlorine gas DULCO®Vaq

DULCO®Vaq from ProMinent is a vacuum metering system for chlorine gas, combining maximum safety with cost-effectiveness. The new product group perfectly complements our range of disinfection solutions. ProMinent supplies complete disinfection and metering solutions from a single source.

More

products at aquanale 2017

Electrolysis System CHLORINSITU® V

From cooking salt chlorine, hydrogen and sodium hydroxide are made. Directly on site.

More

UV System Dulcodes MP

Effective solution for the treatment of swimming pool water – designed for the decomposition of combined chlorine.

More

Out of conviction

Offering the optimum solution requires: broad expertise, knowledge and experience.

Tauchen Sie ein.
Tauchen Sie ein.

ProMinent auf der aquanale

07. – 10. November 2017, Köln
Halle 6.1, Stand G 40 / H 41

Der größte Marktplatz für die Schwimmbad- und Wellnessbranche ist die aquanale, die Internationale Fachmesse für Sauna, Pool und Ambiente. Hier präsentieren die globalen Marktführer ihr aktuelles Programm, so auch ProMinent.

Kostenloses Messe-Ticket bestellen   Anfrage senden

ProMinent Neuheiten auf der aquanale

DULCOMARIN® 3 - unser neues Mess- und Regelgerät

DULCOMARIN® 3 - unser neues Mess- und Regelgerät

Mit Freude stellen wir Ihnen in diesem Jahr die Weiterentwicklung unseres Mess- und Regelgeräts DULCOMARIN vor. Die nächste Generation dieses Gerätes vereint anspruchsvolle Technik in bedienerfreundlichem Design. Mit dem DULCOMARIN® 3 können Sie die neuen Wege gehen, die uns das Zeitalter der Industrie 4.0 ermöglicht.

Vakuum-Dosiersystem für Chlorgas DULCO®Vaq

Vakuum-Dosiersystem für Chlorgas DULCO®Vaq

Mit DULCO®Vaq bietet ProMinent Ihnen ein Vakuum-Dosiersystem für Chlorgas, das maximale Sicherheit mit Wirtschaftlichkeit verbindet. Unsere neue Produktgruppe ergänzt unser Produktportfolio der Desinfesktionsverfahren perfekt. ProMinent bietet Ihnen die komplette Desinfektions- und Dosiertechnik aus einer Hand.

mehr erfahren

Produkt Highlights auf der aquanale 2017

Elektrolyseanlage CHLORINSITU® V

Aus Kochsalz wird Chlor, Wasserstoff und Natronlauge. Direkt vor Ort.

Mehr erfahren

UV-Anlage Dulcodes MP

Attraktive Lösung zur Badewasseraufbereitung – konzipiert für den Abbau von gebundenem Chlor.

Mehr erfahren

Aus Überzeugung

Nur wer alles kann, kann Ihnen die optimale Lösung bieten.