ProMinent at ACHEMA 2022

ProMinent at ACHEMA 2022

22.08. – 26.08.2022 in Frankfurt
Visit us in Hall 8.0 at Booth J94 and in Hall 11.0 at Booth E52 

Innovative Solutions for
Chemical Fluid Management

ACHEMA is regarded as the world’s leading tradeshow for the process industry and takes place from 22th till 26th of August 2022 in Frankfurt am Main. It offers exhibitors a stage to present their products, technologies and, in particular, innovations. ProMinent will be there as well. Visit us in Hall 8.0 at booth J94 and in Hall 11.0 at booth E52.

Our latest innovations this year are the radar level sensor DULCOLEVEL for convenient chemical management, the metering and emptying station DULCODOS SAFE-IBC as well as the hydraulic diaphragm pump Orlita® Evolution Micro for small volume metering. In the Digital Hub, we will show you our IIoT solution DULCONNEX for digital fluid management.

The highlights at ACHEMA 2022

Hydraulic Diaphragm Metering Pump Orlita® Evolution Mikro

Hydraulic Diaphragm Metering Pump Orlita® Evolution Mikro

In applications in the chemical industry, metering pumps have to withstand high pressure and extreme temperatures. Our hydraulic diaphragm metering pumps are very well suited for this. Discover our extended product portfolio:

    • Orlita® Evolution Micro for small-volume metering with ATEX approval (explosion protection), well suited e.g. for laboratory applications, as well as
    • Orlita® Evolution E1Sa – reliable, robust and ideal for applications up to 260bar.

Learn more about the product

Metering and Emptying Station DULCODOS SAFE-IBC

Metering and Emptying Station DULCODOS SAFE-IBC

Safe storage, emptying and uninterrupted metering of chemicals: This is easily achieved with DULCODOS SAFE-IBC, a special metering and emptying station for intermediate bulk containers (IBC) with almost complete residual emptying.

Learn more about the product

Modular Bypass Fitting BAMa

Modular Bypass Fitting BAMa

The new, modular bypass fitting BAMa accommodates all ProMinent sensors for water treatment. The modules and sensors can be quickly and easily removed and replaced without tools.

Learn more about the product

Radar Level Sensor DULCOLEVEL

Radar Level Sensor DULCOLEVEL

The new radar level sensor DULCOLEVEL can measure the level of liquids without any media contact and can be seamlessly integrated into a metering system. Measurement data, such as the consumption of chemicals, can be accessed globally via a secure IIoT platform allowing the chemicals to be topped up in good time.

Guided tour "pumps, compressors and fittings"

Register now for free!

Don’t miss the PROCESS Guided Tour “Pumps, Compressors and Valves” and experience the top trends at ACHEMA 2022. ProMinent will be present on the themed exhibition tours and will introduce you to the latest highlights.

Dates:
August 23, 2022: 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm
August 24, 2022: 11:30 am – 12:30 pm
August 25, 2022: 09:30 am – 10:30 am

Starting Point:
PROCESS Booth Galleria 0 – Booth A8

Language:
German

more Information

Further Exhibits

Controller AEGIS X

The new AEGIS X controller complements the existing portfolio of cooling tower controllers. It controls the biocide metering and can thus prevent contamination in the cooling tower. With up to two satellite units, AEGIS X monitors and controls several cooling towers simultaneously. The controller is configured and the data monitored intuitively via the web interface.

Peristaltic metering pump DULCOFLEX DFYa

The peristaltic metering pump DULCOFLEX DFYa features modern metering technology. It combines the benefits of peristaltic pumps with those of metering pumps and delivers precise metering under various process conditions.

Learn more about the product

Metering system DULCODOS universal mini PP

In the smallest possible space, DULCODOS universal mini combines reliable standard components that are precisely matched to customer requirements.

Learn more about the product

Digital Solutions & Services

DULCONNEX Blue

DULCONNEX Blue

DULCONNEX is our cloud-based IIoT solution for digital fluid management. With the DULCONNEX Blue app, efficient and safe operation of pumps via mobile phone or tablet is now possible.

More information

Smart Support

Smart Support

With our new Smart Support solution, our service experts can quickly and easily look at our customersequipment, even if we are not on site. Thanks to video chat and live transmission, we explain smartly and efficiently how to fix a problem.

Directly to the product

ProMinent auf der ACHEMA 2022

ProMinent auf der ACHEMA 2022

22.08. – 26.08.2022 in Frankfurt
Besuchen Sie uns in Halle 8.0 am Stand J94 und in Halle 11.0 am Stand E52

Innovative Lösungen für
Chemikalien-Management

Die ACHEMA gilt als Weltleitmesse für die Prozessindustrie und bietet vom 22. bis 26. August 2022 in Frankfurt am Main den Ausstellern eine Bühne, um ihre Produkte, Technologien und insbesondere Neuheiten vorzustellen. Unter dem Motto „Innovative Solutions for Chemical Fluid Management“ ist ProMinent mit dabei. Sie finden uns in Halle 8.0 an Stand J94 und in Halle 11.0 an Stand E52.

Unsere Highlights in diesem Jahr sind der Radar-Füllstandssensor DULCOLEVEL für ein komfortables Chemikalien-Management, die Dosier- und Entleerungsstation DULCODOS SAFE-IBC sowie die Hydraulik-Membrandosierpumpe Orlita® Evolution Mikro für Kleinstmengendosierung. Im Digital Hub zeigen wir Ihnen unsere IIoT-Lösung DULCONNEX für digitales Fluidmanagement.

Die Highlights auf der ACHEMA 2022

Hydraulik-Membrandosierpumpe Orlita® Evolution Mikro

Hydraulik-Membrandosierpumpe Orlita® Evolution Mikro

Bei Anwendungen in der chemischen Industrie müssen Dosierpumpen hohem Druck und extremen Temperaturen die Stirn bieten. Unsere Hydraulik-Membrandosierpumpen sind dafür sehr gut geeignet. Entdecken Sie unser erweitertes Produkt-Portfolio:

  • Orlita® Evolution Mikro für Kleinstmengendosierung mit ATEX-Zulassung (Explosionsschutz), gut geeignet z.B. für Laboranwendungen, sowie
  • Orlita® Evolution E1Sa – zuverlässig, robust und ideal für Anwendungen bis 260bar.

Direkt zum Exponat

Dosier- und Entleerungsstation DULCODOS SAFE-IBC

Dosier- und Entleerungsstation DULCODOS SAFE-IBC

Chemikalien sicher lagern, entleeren und unterbrechungsfrei dosieren: Das gelingt ganz einfach mit DULCODOS SAFE-IBC, einer speziellen Dosier- und Entleerungsstation für Intermediate Bulk Container (IBC) mit nahezu vollständiger Restentleerung.

Direkt zum Exponat

Modulare Bypassarmatur BAMa

Modulare Bypassarmatur BAMa

In der neuen, modularen Bypassarmatur BAMa finden alle ProMinent Sensoren für die Wasseraufbereitung ihren Platz. Die Module und Sensoren können ohne Werkzeug schnell und einfach ausgebaut und ausgetauscht werden.

Direkt zum Exponat

Radar-Füllstandssensor DULCOLEVEL

Radar-Füllstandssensor DULCOLEVEL

Der neue Radar-Füllstandssensor DULCOLEVEL kann berührungslos den Füllstand von Flüssigkeiten messen und lässt sich nahtlos in ein Dosiersystem integrieren. Messdaten, wie z.B. Chemikalienverbräuche, können über eine sichere IIoT-Plattform global abgerufen werden, so dass diese rechtzeitig nachgefüllt werden können.

Guided Tour "Pumpen, Kompressoren und Armaturen"

Jetzt kostenlos anmelden!

Verpassen Sie nicht die PROCESS Guided Tour „Pumpen, Kompressoren und Armaturen“ und erleben Sie die Top Trends auf der ACHEMA 2022. ProMinent ist auf den themenbezogenen Messrundgängen vertreten und stellt Ihnen die neuesten Highlights vor.

Termine:
23. August 2022: 13:30 – 14:30 Uhr
24. August 2022: 11:30 – 12:30 Uhr
25: August 2022: 09:30 – 10:30 Uhr

Startpunkt:
PROCESS Stand Galleria 0 – Stand A8

Sprache: 
Deutsch

mehr Informationen

Weitere Messe-Exponate

Mess- und Regelgerät AEGIS X

Der neue Regler AEGIS X ergänzt das bisherige Portfolio im Bereich der Kühlturmregler. Er steuert die Bioziddosierung und kann dadurch Verkeimungen im Kühlturm verhindern. Mit bis zu zwei Satelliteneinheiten überwacht und regelt AEGIS X mehrere Kühltürme gleichzeitig. Die Konfiguration des Reglers sowie das Monitoring der Daten erfolgen intuitiv über das Webinterface.

Schlauchdosierpumpe DULCOFLEX DFYa

Moderne Dosiertechnik steckt in der Schlauchdosierpumpe DULCOFLEX DFYa. Sie kombiniert die Vorzüge von Schlauchpumpen und Dosierpumpen und sorgt für eine präzise Dosierung unter verschiedenen Prozessbedingungen.

Direkt zum Produkt

Dosiersystem DULCODOS universal mini PP

Auf kleinstem Raum kombiniert das Dosiersystem DULCODOS universal mini PP zuverlässige Standardkomponenten, die exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt sind.

Direkt zum Produkt

Digitale Lösungen & Service

DULCONNEX Blue App

DULCONNEX Blue App

DULCONNEX ist unsere cloudbasierte IIoT-Lösung für digitales Fluidmanagement. Mit der DULCONNEX Blue App ist jetzt die effiziente und sichere Bedienung von Pumpen per Handy oder Tablet möglich.

mehr Informationen

Smart Support

Smart Support

Mit unserer neuen Smart Support Lösung können unsere Service-Experten schnell und einfach auf die Anlagen unserer Kunden schauen, auch wenn wir nicht vor Ort sind. Dank Video-Chat und Live-Übertragung erklären wir smart und effizient, wie ein Problem behoben werden kann.

…und weitere neue Entwicklungen aus unserem Haus.

mehr Informationen